air committee

Chair - Ajaya Satyal
asatyal@pinellascounty.org


Chair - Lisa Spadafina
Lisa.Spadafina@miamidade.gov

Conference Committee


Chair - Darryl Boudreau
dboudreau@tnc.org

floodplain Management committee


Chair - Beth Jackson
beth.jackson@ocfl.net

land
conservation committee


Chair - Lisa Foster
ash@epchc.org

Legislative Committee


waste
management /
tanks committee

Chair - Hooshang Boostani
boostani@epchc.org


wetlands committee

Chair - Kim Tapley
tapleyk@epchc.org

Co-Chair Jennifer McGee
mcgeej@stlucieco.org