Follow me on LinkedIn follow me on facebook tweet me
get in touch

Waste Management/ Tanks Committee

 

Committee Chair: Hooshang Boostani, Hillsborough County
Email: boostani@epchc.org

 

Committee Goals and Objectives (short or long term)

  1. Support Regional Litigation provided adequate
  2. Support increased funding for local clean-up contracts
  3. Support extension of contracts v.s. renewal
  4. Support increasing brownfields annual voluntary clean-up tax credit to address incentive backlog

Committee Member Contact information:

Name County/City E-mail
David VanLandinham Broward dvanlandingham@broward.org
John Hickey Sarasota jhickey@scgov.net
Ted Goodman Alachua tgoodman@alachuacounty.us
Robert Durant Orange robert.durant@ocfl.net
Mark Williams Palm Beach mcwillia@pbcgov.org
Doug Divers Brevard doug.divers@brevardfl.gov
Wilbur Mayorga Miami-Dade mayorw@miamidade.gov
Ruth Rauenzahn Orange ruth.rauenzahn@ocfl.net
Jean Richards Jacksonville jeanr@coj.net
Allene Rachel Jacksonville mcintosh@coj.net

 

back to top