Follow me on LinkedIn follow me on facebook tweet me
get in touch

Committees

 

FLERA is recruiting committee members to assist with the following areas of the Association:

Conference Committee – The Conference Committee is responsible for the planning and administration of the Annual Conference.

Finance Committee – The Board of Directors recently established a Finance Committee whose who will be tasked with reviewing the Association’s financial records and making budget recommendations to the FLERA Board.

 

FLERA supports several technical committees that focus on issues of concern to local governments and local programs, and which provide assistance to the Board in developing FLERA’s policies and position. These committees are:

Air Committee

Waste Management/Tanks Committee

Wetlands Committee

Land Conservation Committee

Floodplain Committee

Legislative Committee

Finance Committee

 

To join a committee, contact Valerie Rogers at executivedirector@flera.org or (850) 701-4797.

 

Committee Chair Email
Air Committee Jerry Campbell campbell@epchc.org
Waste Management/Tanks Committee Hooshang Boostani boostani@epchc.org
Wetlands Committee Kim Tapley &
Jennifer McGee
tapleyk@epchc.org
mcgeej@stlucieco.org
Land Conservation Committee Beth Jackson beth.jackson@ocfl.net
Floodplain Committee Darry Boudreau dboudreau@tnc.org
Legislative Committee Tom Ash ash@epchc.org
Finance Committee TBD
Conference Committee Lisa Foster ldfoster@pinellascounty.org

 

By Laws

FLERA Bylaws 2014

Click above link to view bylaws.

 

back to top

CONFERENCE SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors



Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors



Break Sponsors